Electric Eye ‎– Different Sun


Electric Eye ‎– Different Sun

24.00 20.00

Label: Jansen Plateproduksjon ‎– JANSEN063
Format: Vinyl, Album
Country: Norway
Released: 05 Feb 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

Out of stock



A1 Silent By The River
A2 All Of This Has Happened Before And Will Happen Again
A3 Mercury Rise
A4 Bless
B5 Heavy Steps On Desert Floor
B6 Never Fade Away
B7 Part One


Includes a printed inner sleeve with credits and a download code.

Jansen plateproduksjon 2016

Tracks are listed sequentially on the labels.
Cat# appears as “JANSEN063” on spine, but as “JANSEN 063” on labels.

“This Record Is Made With The Generous Support From Bergen Kommune And Fund For Performing Artists.”

Condition: Mint


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electric Eye ‎– Different Sun”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *