Group 1850 ‎– Mother No-Head – Their 45s


Group 1850 ‎– Mother No-Head – Their 45s

Original price was: €34.50.Current price is: €30.00.

Label: Pseudonym ‎– VP99.028
Format: 2 × Vinyl, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: 07 Mar 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

Out of stock



A1 Misty Night 3:29
A2 Look Around 2:34
A3 I Want More (Finger Tips) 2:03
A4 I Know (La Pensée) 3:11
A5 Mother No-Head 3:25
A6 Ever Ever Green 3:17
B1 Zero 3:28
B2 Frozen Mind 3:29
B3 We Love Live (Like We Love You) 4:28
B4 Little Fly 4:17
B5 Don’t Let It Be (We Have To Do It Now) 3:13
B6 Sun Is Coming (So We’re Calling You) 3:00
C1 Fire 2:30
C2 Have You Ever Heard 3:34
C3 Mother No-Head – French Version 3:29
C4 Mother No-Head – Instrumental 3:36
C5 1.000 Years Before 2:37
C6 Dream Of The Future 2:33
D1 Sun Is Coming – Demo 3:06
D2 Don’t Let It Be – Demo* 3:08
D3 Falling Mountains – Demo 3:34
D4 Liar – Demo 2:31
D5 Dream Of The Future – Demo 2:51
D6 1.000 Years Before – Demo 2:39

The A- and B-sides of all their singles can be found on this 2-LP set in their original mono mixes, mastered from the original tapes. A number of previously unreleased demos are also included. Pressed on 180gm vinyl, Mother No-Head: Their 45s comes packaged in a breathtaking gatefold cover with rare archival photos and liner notes.

Condition: Mint


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Group 1850 ‎– Mother No-Head – Their 45s”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *