The Outsiders ‎– CQ


The Outsiders ‎– CQ

48.00 42.00

Label: Pseudonym ‎– VP99.008
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2001
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Out of stock



A1 Misfit 3:03
A2 Zsarrahh 3:25
A3 CQ 3:26
A4 Daddy Died On Saturday 3:01
A5 It Seems Like Nothing’s Gonna Come My Way Today 1:50
A6 Doctor 4:41
A7 The Man On The Dune 2:06
B1 The Bear 1:03
B2 Happyville 2:26
B3 You’re Everything On Earth 3:05
B4 Wish You Were Here With Me Today 1:54
B5 I Love You No. 2 3:13
B6 Prison Song 5:36
180 Gram Vinyl
Limited edition of 1000 copiesRecorded in September 1968 at the G.T.B. Studio, The Hague, The Netherlands.1968 Polydor
2001 Pseudonym Records

Condition: Near Mint


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Outsiders ‎– CQ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *