Various ‎– Strange Fish Vol. 1-5


Various ‎– Strange Fish Vol. 1-5

165.00 145.00

Label: Fruits de Mer Records ‎– Strange Fish 1-5
Series: Strange Fish
Format: 6 × Vinyl, LP, 2xLP + 2xDLP + CD  (Box Set)
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Krautrock

1 in stock



   Strange Fish One
A1 Craig Padilla Full Moon World
A2 Craig Padilla Secret Language
B1 Sendelica Strange Fish
    Strange Fish Two
A1 Moonweevil Condentia
A2 Vespero Red Machine
A3 Organic Is Orgasmic At Dawn Of Men
B1 Sendelica 80% Neon Bridge Of Sighs
B2 Temple Music From The Serene Republic
B3 The Grand Astoria Space Orchid Vs Massive Drumkit
C1 Cat Frequency The Fragmentation Of St. Veronica’s Veil
C2 Julie’s Haircut Tarazed
C3 Julie’s Haircut Asioli
C4 No Artist Weevil Dropping
D1 Mechanik Kwangmyongsong
D2 Mechanik Radian
D3 Mechanik You Yourself Are The Teacher And The Guru
   Strange Fish Three
A1 Palace Of Swords Live At The Aberdeen Witch Trials 1597
A2 Zenith: Unto The Stars Gemini
A3 Earthling Society The Vampire’s Kiss
A4 Palace Of Swords Vicus Lemurum
B1 Dead Pylons Theme From The Dead Pylons
B2 Dead Pylons Osiris
B3 Dead Pylons Dream Cargoes
B4 The Golden Cake Company Thrum Mystique
B5 Palace Of Swords The Temple Of Golden Rays
C1 The Golden Cake Company Arthurian
C2 Vert:x A Floating Mass Of Metal And Heavy Electricity
C3 Vert:x Bad Calibration
C4 Vert:x Killer Beez
D1 Black Tempest Energy Of Stars
D2 Frobisher Neck Underwater Starblob
   Strange Fish Four
A1 Cat Frequency Dreaming Of A Wooden Fish
A2 Organic Is Orgasmic Chinese Horoscope
A3 Organic Is Orgasmic Lifeless Void
A4 Zenith: Unto The Stars Juno Quartet
A5 Zenith: Unto The Stars Con Bala
A6 The Vox Humana Shortwave Radio And The Ionosphere
B1 James McKeown Avebury
B2 James McKeown Euclid Dreaming
B3 James McKeown Ursa Minor
B4 James McKeown Sublime Knight Effect
B5 Temple Music Dreaming Of Flying East
B6 The Bordellos Spirals
   Strange Fish Five
1 Elevation The Introduction
2 Jay Tausig Shortwave
3 The Golden Cake Company Floating With…Excerpt
4 The Cream People Will Of The Cusp
5 Mademoiselle Marquee Salvia
6 Mademoiselle Marquee Suflowersingle
7 Oceanfire Elevations
8 Purple Rock Trip Cathedral
9 Beau Rainbow Jam Theme
10 The Amazing Sound Of D.B. Turi Der Flammenwerfer

Very Limited Box Set Of The “Strange Fish” Series.
This Box Contains :
6 x Colored Vinyls (Grey marbled / white marbled)
1 x CD designed like a 7″ single.
1 x Poster / Infosheet
1 x Cardbox

Condition: Mint


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various ‎– Strange Fish Vol. 1-5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *