Ten Years Anniversary Sampler – A Kaleidoscope Of Sounds


Ten Years Anniversary Sampler – A Kaleidoscope Of Sounds

Original price was: €8.00.Current price is: €6.00.

Label: Nasoni Records ‎– NASONI 057CD
Format: CD, Sampler, Enhanced
Country: Germany
Released: 2006
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock

1 in stock



1 Strange Flowers Mars Behind Our Eyes 5:05
2 Atomic Workers Hurdy Gurdy 4:26
3 Earthling Society Girls Talk 4:09
4 Darxtar Islanded 2:29
5 Sula Bassana Vegetable Man 3:23
6 Vibravoid Playing With Beuys 3:44
7 Johnson Noise Space Gift 7:46
8 Mos Generator The Late Great Planet Earth 8:31
9 Drive By Shooting Too Weird To Arrest 2:33
10 Liquid Visions Fragile Illusions 5:04
11 Leo Sometimes 3:22
12 Polytoxicomane Philharmonie Opinion 5:40
13 Causa Sui Leilani 2:45
                              Video Clips
14 Los Natas Meteoro 2028
15 Vibravoid Black And White

Released for the Ten Years Anniversary Show Nasoni Records Festival, 23th of September, 2006 at Die Insel in Berlin.

Condition: Mint



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ten Years Anniversary Sampler – A Kaleidoscope Of Sounds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *